US Counties in which the Grizzly bear, lower 48 States, except where listed as an experimental population or delisted is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Montana Beaverhead
Washington Benton
Idaho Bonner
Idaho Bonneville
Idaho Boundary
Montana Carbon
Washington Chelan
Idaho Clark
Montana Deer Lodge
Washington Douglas
Washington Ferry
Montana Flathead
Idaho Fremont
Wyoming Fremont
Montana Gallatin
Montana Glacier
Montana Granite
Washington Grant
Wyoming Hot Springs
Montana Jefferson
Washington King
Washington Kittitas
Washington Klickitat
Montana Lake
Montana Lewis and Clark
Montana Lincoln
Wyoming Lincoln
Montana Madison
Montana Missoula
Washington Okanogan
Montana Park
Wyoming Park
Washington Pend Oreille
Montana Pondera
Montana Powell
Montana Sanders
Montana Silver Bow
Washington Skagit
Washington Snohomish
Washington Stevens
Montana Stillwater
Wyoming Sublette
Montana Sweet Grass
Idaho Teton
Montana Teton
Wyoming Teton
Washington Whatcom
Washington Yakima

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.