US Counties in which the Northern Wild monkshood, is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Wisconsin Vernon
New York Ulster
Ohio Summit
New York Sullivan
Wisconsin Sauk
Wisconsin Richland
Ohio Portage
Wisconsin Monroe
Iowa Jackson
Ohio Hocking
Iowa Hardin
Wisconsin Grant
Iowa Dubuque
Iowa Delaware
New York Delaware
Iowa Clayton
Iowa Allamakee

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.