US Counties in which the Sheepnose Mussel, is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Virginia Wise
Minnesota Winona
Tennessee Wilson
Illinois Will
Illinois Whiteside
Indiana White
Minnesota Washington
Ohio Washington
Virginia Washington
Indiana Warrick
Minnesota Wabasha
Illinois Wabash
Indiana Wabash
Pennsylvania Venango
Indiana Vanderburgh
Tennessee Union
Indiana Tippecanoe
Virginia Tazewell
Indiana Switzerland
Indiana Starke
Missouri St. Louis
Indiana Spencer
Virginia Smyth
Tennessee Smith
Tennessee Sevier
Iowa Scott
Virginia Scott
Ohio Scioto
Illinois Schuyler
Wisconsin Sauk
Virginia Russell
Wisconsin Rusk
Illinois Rock Island
Tennessee Roane
Wisconsin Richland
Missouri Ralls
Tennessee Putnam
Illinois Pulaski
Indiana Pulaski
Indiana Posey
Iowa Polk
Illinois Pike
Missouri Pike
Indiana Perry
Wisconsin Pepin
Kentucky Oldham
Indiana Ohio
Virginia Norton
Ohio Muskingum
Iowa Muscatine
Alabama Morgan
Ohio Morgan
Illinois Mercer
Illinois Menard
Ohio Meigs
Tennessee McNairy
Illinois Massac
Illinois Mason
Indiana Martin
Alabama Marshall
Indiana Marshall
Missouri Marion
Alabama Madison
Iowa Lucas
Iowa Louisa
Tennessee Loudon
Alabama Limestone
Missouri Lewis
Iowa Lee
Virginia Lee
Ohio Lawrence
Alabama Lauderdale
Illinois La Salle
Wisconsin La Crosse
Missouri Laclede
Indiana Knox
Tennessee Knox
Illinois Kankakee
Illinois Kane
Iowa Johnson
Illinois Jo Daviess
Indiana Jefferson
Missouri Jefferson
Tennessee Jefferson
Alabama Jackson
Iowa Jackson
Wisconsin Iowa
Illinois Henderson
Tennessee Henderson
Tennessee Hawkins
Kentucky Hart
Indiana Harrison
Tennessee Hardin
Illinois Hancock
Tennessee Hancock
Ohio Hamilton
Illinois Grundy
Wisconsin Grant
Tennessee Grainger
Ohio Gallia
Illinois Fulton
Indiana Fulton
Missouri Franklin
Pennsylvania Forest
Indiana Floyd
Kentucky Edmonson
Wisconsin Eau Claire
Wisconsin Dunn
Iowa Dickinson
Virginia Dickenson
Iowa Des Moines
Tennessee DeKalb
Tennessee Decatur
Indiana Dearborn
Wisconsin Dane
Indiana Crawford
Missouri Crawford
Wisconsin Crawford
Mississippi County-level range not defined
West Virginia County-level range not defined
Ohio Coshocton
Wisconsin Columbia
Alabama Colbert
Ohio Clermont
Iowa Clayton
Iowa Clarke
Indiana Clark
Pennsylvania Clarion
Tennessee Claiborne
Indiana Cass
Illinois Carroll
Indiana Carroll
Tennessee Campbell
Pennsylvania Butler
Wisconsin Buffalo
Virginia Buchanan
Ohio Brown
Tennessee Blount
Ohio Athens
Pennsylvania Armstrong
Tennessee Anderson
Iowa Allamakee
Illinois Alexander
Illinois Adams
Ohio Adams

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.