US Counties in which the Gray wolf, Northern Rocky Mountain DPS is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Wyoming Albany
Wyoming Big Horn
Wyoming Campbell
Wyoming Carbon
Wyoming Converse
Wyoming Crook
Wyoming Fremont
Wyoming Goshen
Wyoming Hot Springs
Wyoming Johnson
Wyoming Laramie
Wyoming Lincoln
Wyoming Natrona
Wyoming Niobrara
Wyoming Park
Wyoming Platte
Wyoming Sheridan
Wyoming Sublette
Wyoming Sweetwater
Wyoming Teton
Wyoming Uinta
Wyoming Washakie
Wyoming Weston
Washington Adams
Washington Asotin
Washington Benton
Washington Columbia
Washington Douglas
Washington Ferry
Washington Franklin
Washington Garfield
Washington Grant
Washington Lincoln
Washington Okanogan
Washington Pend Oreille
Washington Spokane
Washington Stevens
Washington Walla Walla
Washington Whitman
Utah Box Elder
Utah Cache
Utah Davis
Utah Morgan
Utah Rich
Utah Summit
Utah Weber
Oregon Baker
Oregon Grant
Oregon Harney
Oregon Malheur
Oregon Umatilla
Oregon Union
Oregon Wallowa
Montana Beaverhead
Montana Big Horn
Montana Blaine
Montana Broadwater
Montana Carbon
Montana Carter
Montana Cascade
Montana Chouteau
Montana Custer
Montana Daniels
Montana Dawson
Montana Deer Lodge
Montana Fallon
Montana Fergus
Montana Flathead
Montana Gallatin
Montana Garfield
Montana Glacier
Montana Golden Valley
Montana Granite
Montana Hill
Montana Jefferson
Montana Judith Basin
Montana Lake
Montana Lewis and Clark
Montana Liberty
Montana Lincoln
Montana Madison
Montana McCone
Montana Meagher
Montana Mineral
Montana Missoula
Montana Musselshell
Montana Park
Montana Petroleum
Montana Phillips
Montana Pondera
Montana Powder River
Montana Powell
Montana Prairie
Montana Ravalli
Montana Richland
Montana Roosevelt
Montana Rosebud
Montana Sanders
Montana Sheridan
Montana Silver Bow
Montana Stillwater
Montana Sweet Grass
Montana Teton
Montana Toole
Montana Treasure
Montana Valley
Montana Wheatland
Montana Wibaux
Montana Yellowstone
Idaho Ada
Idaho Adams
Idaho Bannock
Idaho Bear Lake
Idaho Benewah
Idaho Bingham
Idaho Blaine
Idaho Boise
Idaho Bonner
Idaho Bonneville
Idaho Boundary
Idaho Butte
Idaho Camas
Idaho Canyon
Idaho Caribou
Idaho Cassia
Idaho Clark
Idaho Clearwater
Idaho Custer
Idaho Elmore
Idaho Franklin
Idaho Fremont
Idaho Gem
Idaho Gooding
Idaho Idaho
Idaho Jefferson
Idaho Jerome
Idaho Kootenai
Idaho Latah
Idaho Lemhi
Idaho Lewis
Idaho Lincoln
Idaho Madison
Idaho Minidoka
Idaho Nez Perce
Idaho Oneida
Idaho Owyhee
Idaho Payette
Idaho Power
Idaho Shoshone
Idaho Teton
Idaho Twin Falls
Idaho Valley
Idaho Washington

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.