US Counties within Oregon in which the Northern Spotted owl, Entire is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Oregon Benton
Oregon Clackamas
Oregon Clatsop
Oregon Columbia
Oregon Coos
Oregon Curry
Oregon Deschutes
Oregon Douglas
Oregon Hood River
Oregon Jackson
Oregon Jefferson
Oregon Josephine
Oregon Klamath
Oregon Lane
Oregon Lincoln
Oregon Linn
Oregon Marion
Oregon Multnomah
Oregon Polk
Oregon Tillamook
Oregon Wasco
Oregon Washington
Oregon Yamhill

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.