US Counties within Tennessee in which the Sheepnose Mussel, is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Tennessee Anderson
Tennessee Blount
Tennessee Campbell
Tennessee Claiborne
Tennessee Decatur
Tennessee DeKalb
Tennessee Grainger
Tennessee Hancock
Tennessee Hardin
Tennessee Hawkins
Tennessee Henderson
Tennessee Jefferson
Tennessee Knox
Tennessee Loudon
Tennessee McNairy
Tennessee Putnam
Tennessee Roane
Tennessee Sevier
Tennessee Smith
Tennessee Union
Tennessee Wilson

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.