US Counties within Montana in which the Greater sage-grouse, entire is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Montana Beaverhead
Montana Big Horn
Montana Blaine
Montana Carbon
Montana Carter
Montana Chouteau
Montana Custer
Montana Dawson
Montana Fallon
Montana Fergus
Montana Gallatin
Montana Garfield
Montana Golden Valley
Montana Hill
Montana Liberty
Montana Madison
Montana McCone
Montana Meagher
Montana Musselshell
Montana Park
Montana Petroleum
Montana Phillips
Montana Powder River
Montana Prairie
Montana Richland
Montana Rosebud
Montana Silver Bow
Montana Stillwater
Montana Sweet Grass
Montana Treasure
Montana Valley
Montana Wheatland
Montana Wibaux
Montana Yellowstone

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.