US Counties within Idaho in which the Gray wolf, Northern Rocky Mountain DPS is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Idaho Ada
Idaho Adams
Idaho Bannock
Idaho Bear Lake
Idaho Benewah
Idaho Bingham
Idaho Blaine
Idaho Boise
Idaho Bonner
Idaho Bonneville
Idaho Boundary
Idaho Butte
Idaho Camas
Idaho Canyon
Idaho Caribou
Idaho Cassia
Idaho Clark
Idaho Clearwater
Idaho Custer
Idaho Elmore
Idaho Franklin
Idaho Fremont
Idaho Gem
Idaho Gooding
Idaho Idaho
Idaho Jefferson
Idaho Jerome
Idaho Kootenai
Idaho Latah
Idaho Lemhi
Idaho Lewis
Idaho Lincoln
Idaho Madison
Idaho Minidoka
Idaho Nez Perce
Idaho Oneida
Idaho Owyhee
Idaho Payette
Idaho Power
Idaho Shoshone
Idaho Teton
Idaho Twin Falls
Idaho Valley
Idaho Washington

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.