US Counties within Arizona in which the American Peregrine falcon, is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Arizona Yuma
Arizona Yavapai
Arizona Santa Cruz
Arizona Pinal
Arizona Pima
Arizona Navajo
Arizona Mohave
Arizona Maricopa
Arizona La Paz
Arizona Greenlee
Arizona Graham
Arizona Gila
Arizona Coconino
Arizona Cochise
Arizona Apache
Arizona Additional portions of the range within this state still need to be refined.

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.