US Counties within Iowa in which the Sheepnose Mussel, is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Iowa Allamakee
Iowa Clarke
Iowa Clayton
Iowa Des Moines
Iowa Dickinson
Iowa Jackson
Iowa Johnson
Iowa Lee
Iowa Louisa
Iowa Lucas
Iowa Muscatine
Iowa Polk
Iowa Scott

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.