US Counties within Tennessee in which the Oyster mussel, Entire Range; Except where listed as Experimental Populations is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Tennessee Bedford
Tennessee Bledsoe
Tennessee Blount
Tennessee Campbell
Tennessee Claiborne
Tennessee Cocke
Tennessee Cumberland
Tennessee DeKalb
Tennessee Grainger
Tennessee Greene
Tennessee Hamblen
Tennessee Hancock
Tennessee Hawkins
Tennessee Hickman
Tennessee Jefferson
Tennessee Knox
Tennessee Lewis
Tennessee Marshall
Tennessee Maury
Tennessee Putnam
Tennessee Rutherford
Tennessee Sequatchie
Tennessee Sevier
Tennessee Smith
Tennessee Sullivan
Tennessee Union
Tennessee Van Buren
Tennessee Williamson
Tennessee Wilson

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.