US Counties within Ohio in which the Bald eagle, lower 48 States is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Ohio Adams
Ohio Allen
Ohio Ashland
Ohio Ashtabula
Ohio Athens
Ohio Auglaize
Ohio Belmont
Ohio Brown
Ohio Butler
Ohio Carroll
Ohio Champaign
Ohio Clark
Ohio Clermont
Ohio Clinton
Ohio Columbiana
Ohio Coshocton
Ohio Crawford
Ohio Cuyahoga
Ohio Darke
Ohio Defiance
Ohio Delaware
Ohio Erie
Ohio Fairfield
Ohio Fayette
Ohio Franklin
Ohio Fulton
Ohio Gallia
Ohio Geauga
Ohio Greene
Ohio Guernsey
Ohio Hamilton
Ohio Hancock
Ohio Hardin
Ohio Harrison
Ohio Henry
Ohio Highland
Ohio Hocking
Ohio Holmes
Ohio Huron
Ohio Jackson
Ohio Jefferson
Ohio Knox
Ohio Lake
Ohio Lawrence
Ohio Licking
Ohio Logan
Ohio Lorain
Ohio Lucas
Ohio Madison
Ohio Mahoning
Ohio Marion
Ohio Medina
Ohio Meigs
Ohio Mercer
Ohio Miami
Ohio Monroe
Ohio Montgomery
Ohio Morgan
Ohio Morrow
Ohio Muskingum
Ohio Noble
Ohio Ottawa
Ohio Paulding
Ohio Perry
Ohio Pickaway
Ohio Pike
Ohio Portage
Ohio Preble
Ohio Putnam
Ohio Richland
Ohio Ross
Ohio Sandusky
Ohio Scioto
Ohio Seneca
Ohio Shelby
Ohio Stark
Ohio Summit
Ohio Trumbull
Ohio Tuscarawas
Ohio Union
Ohio Van Wert
Ohio Vinton
Ohio Warren
Ohio Washington
Ohio Wayne
Ohio Williams
Ohio Wood
Ohio Wyandot

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.