US Counties within Tennessee in which the Bald eagle, lower 48 States is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Tennessee Benton
Tennessee Cheatham
Tennessee Clay
Tennessee Cocke
Tennessee Coffee
Tennessee Decatur
Tennessee DeKalb
Tennessee Dickson
Tennessee Franklin
Tennessee Grainger
Tennessee Hamilton
Tennessee Hardin
Tennessee Hawkins
Tennessee Humphreys
Tennessee Jackson
Tennessee Jefferson
Tennessee Lake
Tennessee Lauderdale
Tennessee Loudon
Tennessee Marion
Tennessee Meigs
Tennessee Monroe
Tennessee Obion
Tennessee Overton
Tennessee Perry
Tennessee Pickett
Tennessee Polk
Tennessee Rhea
Tennessee Roane
Tennessee Sevier
Tennessee Shelby
Tennessee Stewart
Tennessee Sullivan
Tennessee Washington

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.