US Counties within Texas in which the Bald eagle, lower 48 States is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Texas Anderson
Texas Andrews
Texas Angelina
Texas Aransas
Texas Archer
Texas Armstrong
Texas Austin
Texas Bailey
Texas Bastrop
Texas Baylor
Texas Bell
Texas Blanco
Texas Borden
Texas Bosque
Texas Bowie
Texas Brazoria
Texas Briscoe
Texas Brown
Texas Burleson
Texas Burnet
Texas Caldwell
Texas Calhoun
Texas Callahan
Texas Camp
Texas Carson
Texas Cass
Texas Castro
Texas Chambers
Texas Cherokee
Texas Childress
Texas Clay
Texas Cochran
Texas Coke
Texas Coleman
Texas Collin
Texas Collingsworth
Texas Colorado
Texas Comal
Texas Comanche
Texas Concho
Texas Cooke
Texas Coryell
Texas Cottle
Texas Crane
Texas Crosby
Texas Dallam
Texas Dallas
Texas Dawson
Texas Deaf Smith
Texas Delta
Texas Denton
Texas DeWitt
Texas Dickens
Texas Donley
Texas Eastland
Texas Ector
Texas Ellis
Texas Erath
Texas Falls
Texas Fannin
Texas Fayette
Texas Fisher
Texas Floyd
Texas Foard
Texas Fort Bend
Texas Franklin
Texas Freestone
Texas Gaines
Texas Garza
Texas Gillespie
Texas Glasscock
Texas Goliad
Texas Gonzales
Texas Gray
Texas Grayson
Texas Gregg
Texas Grimes
Texas Guadalupe
Texas Hale
Texas Hall
Texas Hamilton
Texas Hansford
Texas Hardeman
Texas Harris
Texas Harrison
Texas Hartley
Texas Haskell
Texas Hays
Texas Hemphill
Texas Henderson
Texas Hill
Texas Hockley
Texas Hood
Texas Hopkins
Texas Houston
Texas Howard
Texas Hunt
Texas Hutchinson
Texas Irion
Texas Jack
Texas Jackson
Texas Jasper
Texas Jeff Davis
Texas Johnson
Texas Jones
Texas Kaufman
Texas Kendall
Texas Kent
Texas Kerr
Texas Kimble
Texas King
Texas Knox
Texas Lamar
Texas Lamb
Texas Lampasas
Texas Lavaca
Texas Lee
Texas Leon
Texas Liberty
Texas Limestone
Texas Lipscomb
Texas Llano
Texas Loving
Texas Lubbock
Texas Lynn
Texas Marion
Texas Martin
Texas Mason
Texas Matagorda
Texas McCulloch
Texas McLennan
Texas Menard
Texas Midland
Texas Milam
Texas Mills
Texas Mitchell
Texas Montague
Texas Montgomery
Texas Moore
Texas Morris
Texas Motley
Texas Nacogdoches
Texas Navarro
Texas Newton
Texas Nolan
Texas Ochiltree
Texas Oldham
Texas Orange
Texas Palo Pinto
Texas Panola
Texas Parker
Texas Parmer
Texas Polk
Texas Potter
Texas Rains
Texas Randall
Texas Reagan
Texas Red River
Texas Refugio
Texas Roberts
Texas Robertson
Texas Rockwall
Texas Runnels
Texas Rusk
Texas Sabine
Texas San Augustine
Texas San Jacinto
Texas San Saba
Texas Schleicher
Texas Scurry
Texas Shackelford
Texas Shelby
Texas Sherman
Texas Smith
Texas Somervell
Texas Stephens
Texas Sterling
Texas Stonewall
Texas Swisher
Texas Tarrant
Texas Taylor
Texas Terry
Texas Throckmorton
Texas Titus
Texas Tom Green
Texas Travis
Texas Trinity
Texas Tyler
Texas Upshur
Texas Upton
Texas Van Zandt
Texas Victoria
Texas Walker
Texas Ward
Texas Washington
Texas Wharton
Texas Wheeler
Texas Wichita
Texas Wilbarger
Texas Williamson
Texas Winkler
Texas Wise
Texas Wood
Texas Yoakum
Texas Young

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.