US Counties in which the Pallid sturgeon, Entire is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Tennessee Dyer
Tennessee Lake
Tennessee Lauderdale
Tennessee Obion
Tennessee Shelby
Tennessee Tipton
South Dakota Bon Homme
South Dakota Brule
South Dakota Buffalo
South Dakota Campbell
South Dakota Charles Mix
South Dakota Clay
South Dakota Corson
South Dakota Dewey
South Dakota Gregory
South Dakota Hughes
South Dakota Hyde
South Dakota Lincoln
South Dakota Lyman
South Dakota Potter
South Dakota Stanley
South Dakota Sully
South Dakota Union
South Dakota Walworth
South Dakota Yankton
North Dakota Burleigh
North Dakota Dunn
North Dakota Emmons
North Dakota McKenzie
North Dakota McLean
North Dakota Mercer
North Dakota Morton
North Dakota Mountrail
North Dakota Oliver
North Dakota Sioux
North Dakota Williams
Nebraska Boyd
Nebraska Burt
Nebraska Butler
Nebraska Cass
Nebraska Cedar
Nebraska Colfax
Nebraska Dakota
Nebraska Dixon
Nebraska Dodge
Nebraska Douglas
Nebraska Knox
Nebraska Nemaha
Nebraska Otoe
Nebraska Platte
Nebraska Richardson
Nebraska Sarpy
Nebraska Saunders
Nebraska Thurston
Nebraska Washington
Montana Blaine
Montana Chouteau
Montana Custer
Montana Dawson
Montana Fergus
Montana Garfield
Montana McCone
Montana Petroleum
Montana Phillips
Montana Prairie
Montana Richland
Montana Roosevelt
Montana Valley
Montana Wibaux
Missouri Andrew
Missouri Atchison
Missouri Boone
Missouri Buchanan
Missouri Callaway
Missouri Cape Girardeau
Missouri Carroll
Missouri Chariton
Missouri Clay
Missouri Cole
Missouri Cooper
Missouri Franklin
Missouri Gasconade
Missouri Holt
Missouri Howard
Missouri Jackson
Missouri Jefferson
Missouri Lafayette
Missouri Lewis
Missouri Livingston
Missouri Mississippi
Missouri Moniteau
Missouri Montgomery
Missouri New Madrid
Missouri Osage
Missouri Pemiscot
Missouri Perry
Missouri Platte
Missouri Ray
Missouri Saline
Missouri Scott
Missouri St. Charles
Missouri Ste. Genevieve
Missouri St. Louis
Missouri Warren
Mississippi Adams
Mississippi Bolivar
Mississippi Claiborne
Mississippi Coahoma
Mississippi DeSoto
Mississippi Issaquena
Mississippi Jefferson
Mississippi Tunica
Mississippi Warren
Mississippi Washington
Mississippi Wilkinson
Louisiana Ascension
Louisiana Avoyelles
Louisiana Bossier
Louisiana Caddo
Louisiana Catahoula
Louisiana Concordia
Louisiana East Baton Rouge
Louisiana East Carroll
Louisiana East Feliciana
Louisiana Grant
Louisiana Iberia
Louisiana Iberville
Louisiana Jefferson
Louisiana Madison
Louisiana Natchitoches
Louisiana Orleans
Louisiana Plaquemines
Louisiana Pointe Coupee
Louisiana Rapides
Louisiana Red River
Louisiana St. Bernard
Louisiana St. Charles
Louisiana St. James
Louisiana St. John the Baptist
Louisiana St. Landry
Louisiana St. Martin
Louisiana St. Mary
Louisiana Tensas
Louisiana West Baton Rouge
Louisiana West Feliciana
Louisiana Winn
Kentucky Ballard
Kentucky Carlisle
Kentucky Hickman
Kansas Atchison
Kansas Doniphan
Kansas Douglas
Kansas Johnson
Kansas Leavenworth
Kansas Wyandotte
Iowa Fremont
Iowa Harrison
Iowa Mills
Iowa Monona
Iowa Pottawattamie
Iowa Woodbury
Illinois Alexander
Illinois Jackson
Illinois Madison
Illinois Monroe
Illinois Randolph
Illinois St. Clair
Illinois Union
Arkansas Chicot
Arkansas Crittenden
Arkansas Desha
Arkansas Lee
Arkansas Mississippi
Arkansas Phillips
Arkansas St. Francis

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.