US Counties within Arkansas in which the Gray bat, Entire is known to or is believed to occur:

State County
Arkansas Baxter
Arkansas Benton
Arkansas Boone
Arkansas Carroll
Arkansas Independence
Arkansas Izard
Arkansas Lawrence
Arkansas Madison
Arkansas Marion
Arkansas Newton
Arkansas Pope
Arkansas Searcy
Arkansas Sharp
Arkansas Stone
Arkansas Van Buren
Arkansas Washington

This report contains Counties in which this species is known to or is believed to occur. If you are looking for the Section 7 range (for Section 7 Consultations), please visit the IPaC application.